Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Q4 2021 Chapter Meeting US Option 2
Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Category: Chapter Meetings

Time: December 7, 2021 9:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM EST (US and Canada)
Theme:  Q4 2021 Theme: Taking Ownership of Your Personal Branding
Cost: Complimentary event for Members. Not a WE member, but interested in attending? Consider joining WE! For $22.00 per month for sponsored companies or $26.00 per month for non-sponsored companies, our monthly plan will provide you with access to not only chapter meetings, but all other monthly membership benefits! Visit www.womeninelectronics.com to join!

Register Now