Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Q4 2021 WE Book Club
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Category: Events

Q4 2021 WE Book Club

Time: December 14, 2021 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST / 4pm London / 5pm CEST

Book Title: Cassandra Speaks by Elizabeth Lesser

Description: It’s the happiest hour wherever you are in the globe so bring your coffee, tea, or wine to the WE Q4 Book Club! We are reading Cassandra Speaks by Elizabeth Lesser.

Don’t have time to read the book? We get it! Listen in to Brene Brown’s interview of the author & join discussion: https://brenebrown.com/podcast/brene-with-elizabeth-lesser-on-the-power-of-womens-stories/

Cost: Complimentary event for Members. Not yet a member, but interested in attending? Consider joining WE with a monthly membership. For $26, you'll have access to not only Chapter meetings, but all other monthly Membership benefits.

Having issues registering? Contact [email protected].com

Register Now